Day 6 - An extract from a Justin Bieber fanfic

Jag läser sååå många olika Justin Bieber fanfic's, haha.. för många nästan ;p
Men jag valde i alla fall delen från en fanfic som tyvär är slut, den slutade med ett sorligt slut desutom(och även den ända fanficen som hon skrev :( ).. men i alla fall det var den finaste delen jag någonsin läst i någon fanfic! ;)

-----
“Justin, I love you, and I will always do”, she said. And that was the last thing I ever heard from Chelsea.
I broke down, I cried and cried, I shook her lifeless body and asked her to come back.
But it didn’t help. Chelsea was dead. She would never come back. She was the person I loved, and I would never stop loving her.
Chelsea changed my life, and I would never see her again.

I would never see her smile again, I would never be able to hug her, or kiss her, I would never hear her voice again. Her laugh. It was over. I would never be the same again. I loved you Chelsea, and I still do.
-----

Okej, nu ska jag vara seriös, jag grät när jag läste den här delen, jag gör det nästan fortfarande.. men den ät så fin samtidigt som den är så sorglig.. <3

(Och jag vet inte varför jag inte kan göra texten som vanligt igen.. haha ;p )

Btw, HÄÄÄR kan nu läsa hela fanficen, det blev 50 delar, och alla var lika bra! :)




/juliaandersson <3




Comments

Comment here:

What is your beautiful name?:
Are you coming back?

E-mail: (Just for me, it's our secret)

Do you have a blog?:

What is on your mind?:

Trackback