Get back in your cage #itsabieberthing

Justin: Why are you coming? Jenny: They invited me. Justin: Get back in your cage! Jenny: I’m in charge of your grades, kiddo. Pattie: Justin, that’s not even funny. Justin: So far I’m getting straight A’s so I’m doing good. Pattie: Justin, I know you’re joking, but apologize. Ryan: Your mum is talking to you, man. Pattie: You’re to proud to apologize? Justin: No. She knows I was joking. Pattie: Some things are not funny, even joking.

Justin: Why are you coming?
Jenny: They invited me.
Justin: Get back in your cage!
Jenny: I’m in charge of your grades, kiddo.
Pattie: Justin, that’s not even funny.
Justin: So far I’m getting straight A’s so I’m doing good.
Pattie: Justin, I know you’re joking, but apologize.
Ryan: Your mum is talking to you, man.
Pattie: You’re to proud to apologize?
Justin: No. She knows I was joking.
Pattie: Some things are not funny, even joking.

Comments
Postat av: frida

sv: vi går till 15.10 som längst, fst vi brukar alltid få sluta ungefär 10 min tidigare :)

2011-05-07 @ 18:24:56
URL: http://fridahagstrom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma Miranda Ester

Sv: Jag träffade han när han var på skolan, han kommer dit ibland.



Allt är bra, själv? :)

2011-05-07 @ 19:35:35
URL: http://emmamirandaester.blogg.se/
Postat av: Frida.K

Sv: Den handlade om en prins som hittar då svanen i skogen och ska rädda den för det är ju en prinsessa, du vet ;)

2011-05-07 @ 21:02:47
URL: http://norrlenningstjejen.devote.se

Comment here:

What is your beautiful name?:
Are you coming back?

E-mail: (Just for me, it's our secret)

Do you have a blog?:

What is on your mind?:

Trackback